the Midwest

I think the greatest friendships have come out of 314. In fact, Amado had previously only hung out with Isaac and Paulina for a max of 6 hours. Then, all three of them made the trek out to the midwest. We have so much fun together that we often forget that there is a rather large age discrepancy between the youngest and oldest of us, but who really cares.

Anyways, after a series of jumping photos, we finally captured one off the shores of Lake Michigan.
Making up for the summer of school

This entry was posted in Wenny and tagged , , , by MommyWizard. Bookmark the permalink.

About MommyWizard

I'm a 30-something mom who loves exploring and learning new things. I love the outdoors and want to visit all the U.S. National Parks (I'm currently at 39/59). I'm an engineer and trying to encourage my toddler to love science and math every step of the way. I'm obsessed with Pixar films and Harry Potter. And I wish I was a wizard (especially when it comes to cleaning and balancing it all).

Leave a comment