Happy Belated Birthday James!

It’s a little late but…Happy Birthday James!!!

A few years ago, we threw him a surprise party started by a simple scavenger hunt. As he went off on his quest, the rest of us snuck into his apartment and waited. 20 minutes later he returned to find Jordan sitting on the couch with his cake and the rest of us hiding around. Afterwards, we played some wii… James really enjoyed it.

This entry was posted in Wenny and tagged by MommyWizard. Bookmark the permalink.

About MommyWizard

I'm a 30-something mom who loves exploring and learning new things. I love the outdoors and want to visit all the U.S. National Parks (I'm currently at 39/59). I'm an engineer and trying to encourage my toddler to love science and math every step of the way. I'm obsessed with Pixar films and Harry Potter. And I wish I was a wizard (especially when it comes to cleaning and balancing it all).

Leave a comment